top of page

A1  Let Me Be Still

A2  One Last Dance

A3  Time

A4  The Sweet Surrender

B1  The Talk

B2  She Was...

B3  Líon’s Lullaby

B4  Insurrection

B4  3 Minutes


Singer-songwriter Gea Russell channels a sincere journey in song

Have a listen, then get it on vinyl!

Stylish 12 inch vinyl with and black inner sleeve plus card insert with additional track and personnel info

Released date: 24th September 2020





One Last Dance - Gea Russell [vinyl LP]

  • This item can be returned within 30 days. Please contact for return instructions. 

  • Orders ship out within 3 days of being placed. Tracking is standard on all shipments. 


bottom of page